雅杰大酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

蘇州雅杰大酒店


  蘇州雅杰大酒店 (Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel))位于吳中區石湖東路,乘地鐵2號線和4號線到達石湖東路站2號出口便可到達。酒店交通便利,可以輕松到達城市里多個著名的旅游景點和商圈,吳中區萬達商業廣場約2.6公里,滄浪亭、寒山寺、拙政園、留園、蘇州博物館等多個景點。
  這是一家集客房、餐飲、會議、休閑、娛樂于一體的商務度假酒店,整體面積60000平米,樓高27層,并于2015年初升級改造完畢。
  酒店擁有三百余間客房,各式房型各具特色;房內均有獨立的中央空調,干濕分開的衛生間。特別采用了柔軟舒適的床墊、枕芯,讓客人都能享受優質的睡眠,感受到家的溫暖。
  酒店設有中西式餐廳、行政酒廊提供自助早餐、各式中餐、下午茶等服務;酒店宴會廳和會議室設施齊全,裝修豪華,可為各種宴會、大小會議等給予妥善完備的安排,根據客戶特別需要,提供專業服務,迎合不同需求。

早餐價格: ¥58/份
早餐類型: 自助餐

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


蘇州雅杰大酒店
電話:+86-512-69217777
地址:石湖東路77號,近地鐵二號線石湖東路站出口、吳中萬達廣場

Grace hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel)


Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel) is located in Shihu East Road, Wuzhong District. Take subway line 2 and line 4 to Shihu East Road Station Exit 2. With convenient transportation, the hotel can easily reach many famous tourist attractions and business circles in the city. Wanda Commercial Square in Wuzhong District is about 2.6 km long, and Canglang Pavilion, Hanshan Temple, Humble Administrator's garden, Liuyuan, Suzhou Museum, etc.
This is a business resort hotel integrating guest rooms, catering, conference, leisure and entertainment, with an overall area of 60000 square meters and a building height of 27 floors. It was upgraded in early 2015.
The hotel has more than 300 guest rooms, each with its own characteristics; The room has independent central air conditioning, dry and wet separate toilet. In particular, the soft and comfortable mattress and pillow core are adopted, so that the guests can enjoy high-quality sleep and feel the warmth of home.
The hotel has Chinese and Western restaurants, executive lounge, providing buffet breakfast, all kinds of Chinese food, afternoon tea and other services; The hotel banquet hall and conference room are well equipped and luxury decorated. They can provide proper and complete arrangements for various banquets, conferences and meetings. According to the special needs of customers, they can provide professional services to meet different needs.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Grace hotel Suzhou(Yajie Hotel)
Tel: +86-512-69217777
Add.: 77 Shihu East Road, near the exit of Shihu East Road Station of Metro Line 2 and Wanda Plaza in Wuzhong